Featured Posts General posts Health

Residents Lament As Measles Breaks Out In Anambra, Enugu And Other Six States

Concerns of safety is increasindly being raised over the outbreak of measles in thirteen local government areas of Nigeria.

The thirteen local government areas are spread across eight states of the federation including Anambra, Enugu, Delta, Rivers, Osun, Jigawa, Sokoto and Katsina states.

Person Wan Save Money For Bank Come Go Carry Gbese, See What Is Happening Now

The list is contained in a report released by the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC).

The NCDC stated that Zamfara state is being suspected to also have cases; however, lack of testing kits in the North-western state makes it difficult to ascertain the safety of residents there.


So far, 908 cases have been recorded.

follow us on Facebook for more news and updates.



Post Disclaimer

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by the author and forum participants on this website do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Anaedo Online or official policies of the Anaedo Online.

Stories you may like