Tag : Chairperson of Committee of Provost and Deans of Postgraduate Colleges and Schools

Featured Posts METRO

Record-setting Nnewi Female Professor, Wins Top Position

Brown Ebubechukwuzuloke
Nigeria First Female Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor Philomena Kanwulia Igbokwe of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, has been elected as the Chairperson of Committee of...