FG Should Allow Nigerians To Buy AK-47 – Gov Umaru Radda

Gov Radda Appoints 3 Masari Commissioners, 17 Others

by Mercy Ulasi

Three former cabinet members of former governor Aminu Bello Masari of Katsina State have been appointed as commissioners.

They are Hon. Hamza Sulaiman Faskari, the former commissioner of the environment, Hon. Musa Adamu Funtua, the former commissioner of water resources, and Associate Professor Badamasi Charanchi, the former commissioner of education.
Professor Ahmed Muhammad Bakori, Hon. Ishaq Shehu Dabai, Dr. Nasir Muazu Danmusa, Malam Bala Salisu, and Professor Ahdulhamid Ahmed are the new commissioner nominees.

Others are Alh Yusuf Rabiu Jirdede; Hon. Aliyu Lawal Zakari; Hon. Bishir Tanimu Gambo; Barrister Fadila Muhammad Dikko; Alh. Isah Muhammad Musa and Eng. Dr. Sani Magaji.

Atiku Group Warns Ortom From ‘Fighting’ PDP Presidential Candidate

Also on the list are Dr. Faisal Umar; Alh. Bello Husaini Kagara; Dr. Bishir Gambo Saulawa; Hajiya Hadiza Yaradua; Hajiya Zainab M Musawa and Alh. Adnan Nahabu.
The governor has forwarded the list of 20 nominees to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.


Meanwhile, the assembly has fixed Monday July 24 and Tuesday July 25 as dates for the screening of the nominees.


Follow us on facebook

Post Disclaimer

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by the author and forum participants on this website do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Anaedo Online or official policies of the Anaedo Online.

You may also like